LIT-SIS Election Results

Join the rest of LIT-SIS in welcoming our new board members:

  • Chelsey A. McKimmy, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Tanya S. Thomas, Member-at-Large

We appreciate all the candidates and thank them for running!

Our by-laws provision also passed unanimously, removing the election requirement for a vice-chair/chair-elect this year.

Metadata Services & Special Collections Librarian at UGA Law Library