2021 LIT-SIS Election Is Open

LIT-SIS board elections opened Wednesday!

All members should have received an email to vote. If you did not, we encourage you to check your Junk and Spam folders! Or you can use https://vote.aallnet.org/sis-lit/ballotlogin.asp with your credentials. There is a link there if you need to reset your PIN as well.

Below you will find the slate and links to candidate bios/statements. Thanks to our candidates, and please vote if you have not already!


Christopher Collins [pdf]
Chelsey A. McKimmy [pdf]


Tanya S. Thomas [pdf]
Jason Tubinis [pdf]

Metadata Services & Special Collections Librarian at UGA Law Library