CS-SIS Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected CS-SIS board members:

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect:  Amanda Tyre Watson

Treasurer/Secretary: Shay Elbaum

Member-at-Large: Eli Edwards

Sincere thanks to those who were willing to run for office and to Eric Young and his Nominations Committee for selecting such excellent candidates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *