2015 CS-SIS Annual Meeting Grants

On behalf of the CS-SIS Grants & Awards Committee, I am very pleased to announce our 2015 Annual Meeting grant recipients. Barbara Ginzburg has been awarded the grant for Experienced Librarians. Barbara is Electronic Services Librarian at Washburn University School of Law Library. She has been a AALL member for 17 years and has been a CS-SIS member for almost as long. The grant for Students and New Librarians has been awarded to Jessica Burkhardt. Jessica received her MLIS in May 2014 and is Library Services Coordinator at Fox Rothschild LLP in Philadelphia.

Please join me in congratulating Barbara and Jessica.