CS-SIS Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected CS-SIS Board members:

  • Debbie Ginsberg (Chicago-Kent), ViceChair/Chair-Elect
  • Melissa Serfass (Univ of AR at Little Rock), Secretary/Treasurer
  • Jason Eiseman (Yale), Member at Large

Thanks to all who ran for office this year; we had a great slate of candidates. The current and future CS-SIS Board members look forward to seeing many of our members this summer at AALL.